• 10 : INVITATION CHEZ UN TROGLODYTE

    geant (69).gif

    Nous sommes invité à visiter une habitation troglodytique

    L’hospitalité des Turcs est reine, elle  frappe le visiteur dès son arrivée. Le Turc est le plus généreux et le plus accueillant des hôtes. L’étranger est toujours le bienvenu, il est un ‘’ misafif ‘’un invité. Accepter le café, le thé offert si gentiment sera notre meilleur des remerciements.

    ZOO AMNEVILLE

    10 : INVITATION CHEZ UN TROGLODYTE

    10 : INVITATION CHEZ UN TROGLODYTE

    10 : INVITATION CHEZ UN TROGLODYTE

    ZOO AMNEVILLE

    10 : INVITATION CHEZ UN TROGLODYTE

    Monnaie

    Monnaie

    Pour écouter la musique et agrandir cliquer sur les commandes (bas diapo au pointage de la souris)

    > VILLES SOUTERRAINES



     

     

     

     

     

    Haut de page

     


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    4
    Dimanche 1er Octobre 2023 à 22:19
    Adam
    I am curious to find out what blog platform you're utilizing? I'm experiencing some small security issues with my latest site and I would like to find something more safe. Do you have any solutions?
    3
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 21:19
    Hi I am so delighted I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great job.
    2
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 15:15
    Good day! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!
    1
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 18:52
    Pretty! This has been a really wonderful post. Thanks for supplying this information.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :